Psycho-Babble Social | for general support | Framed
This thread | Show all | Post follow-up | Start new thread | List of forums | Search | FAQ

ron1953, and ALL- Open (chat) C'mon!!! ron1953

Posted by just plain jane on September 30, 2004, at 9:34:28

In reply to Re: ron1953 just plain jane, posted by ron1953 on September 29, 2004, at 22:43:46

Ron, (and anyone interested in "open" chat room)
Sure, we can do that.
I'm in Eastern time.
I know some of the posters are not in the US, but most are.
So.....
How about...
between 9pm & 11pm Eastern
that is 8pm & 10pm Central
that is 7pm & 9pm Mountain
that is 6pm & 8pm Pacific
for starters.

NO ONE NEED BE SCARED, worried, or otherwise intimidated by the concept of "open", which is simply a chat room.
I am patient and willing to coach, teach, learn, wait, and be honest with whomever is interested in trying Open chat.

It is an opportunity for more direct communication, familiarization, private conversation is possible, a challenge/goal, lots of benefits in participation.

If enough interest I am willing to establish another time frame also.

Any questions, comments.... feel free.

just plain jane


Share
Tweet  

Thread

 

Post a new follow-up

Your message only Include above post


Notify the administrators

They will then review this post with the posting guidelines in mind.

To contact them about something other than this post, please use this form instead.

 

Start a new thread

 
Google
dr-bob.org www
Search options and examples
[amazon] for
in

This thread | Show all | Post follow-up | Start new thread | FAQ
Psycho-Babble Social | Framed

poster:just plain jane thread:397022
URL: http://www.dr-bob.org/babble/social/20040923/msgs/397201.html