Posted by Jaqs on September 13, 2011, at 12:43:56
In reply to MAOIs and soy restrictions, posted by kakalak on September 12, 2011, at 14:29:41
I've eaten regular tofu without any reaction. It was on my list of allowed foods (specifically it says "unfermented tofu"). It does say I can't have fermented tofu (tempeh).
I'm not sure about things like tofurkey because I'm not a vegetarian.
There is definitely a lot of conflicting information about what you can and can't have.